• Kadra szkoły

          • Dyrekcja szkoły

              • Katarzyna Radzka
              • Katarzyna Radzkadyrektordyrektor@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • tel. 602-352-894
              • Aneta Pliwka
              • Aneta Pliwkawicedyrektordyrektor@dacszanse.edu.pl
            • Dział administracyjny

            • Magdalena Trzewik

              sekretariat@dacszanse.edu.pl

              tel. 22/848-49-02; 537-925-479

               

              Monika Licińska

              Inspektor Ochrony Danych Osobowych

              iod@dacszanse.edu.pl 

          • Nauczyciele

              • Agata Manturzewska
              • Agata Manturzewskanauczycielagata.manturzewska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Anna Jędrzejewska
              • Anna Jędrzejewskanauczycielanna.jedrzejewska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Magdalena Kalinowska
              • Magdalena Kalinowskanauczycielmagdalena.kalinowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Beata Zawadzka
              • Beata Zawadzkanauczycielbeata.zawadzka@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Iwona Truszkowska
              • Iwona Truszkowskanauczycieliwona.truszkowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Ludmiła Pasławska - Tryfon
              • Ludmiła Pasławska - Tryfonnauczycielludmila.paslawska-tryfon@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Katarzyna Radzka
              • Katarzyna Radzkanauczycielkatarzyna.radzka@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Aneta Pliwka
              • Aneta Pliwkanauczycielaneta.pliwka@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Aleksandra Ozyranauczycielaleksandra.ozyra@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Monika Rydzewska - Książaknauczycielmonika.rydzewska-ksiazak@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Hubert Szepietowskinauczycielhubert.szepietowski@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Dariusz Niemczykiewicznauczycieldariusz.niemczykiewicz@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Małgorzata Serwińskanauczycielmalgorzata.serwinska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Paulina Zawadzkanauczycielpaulina.zawadzka@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Paulina Maksjannauczycielpaulina.maksjan@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Inga Piotrowskalogopedainga.piotrowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Elżbieta Tarnowskalogopedaelzbieta.tarnowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Ewa Szymczyknauczycielewa.szymczyk@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Renata Werpachowskapsychologrenata.werpachowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Katarzyna Fronczykfizjoterapeutakatarzyna.fronczyk@dacszanse.edu.pl
          • Pracownicy niepedagogiczni

              • Michał Kmieć
              • Michał Kmieć
              • Adrian Bruderek
              • Adrian Bruderek
              • Tomasz Kotus
              • Tomasz Kotus
              • Katarzyna Frankowska
              • Katarzyna Frankowska
              • Kacper Kurkiewicz
              • Kacper Kurkiewicz
              • Bolesław Mahmet
              • Bolesław Mahmet
              • Marcin Muller
              • Marcin Muller
              • Vanda Hora
              • Katarzyna Lachowska