• Kadra Placówki

          • Dyrekcja Placówki

              • Grzegorz Sommer
              • Grzegorz Sommerdyrektor grzegorz.sommer@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • placowka@dacszanse.edu.pltel. 602-450-651
          • Pracownicy Placówki

              • Grażyna Boreczek
              • Grażyna Boreczekg.boreczek@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Anna Jędrzejewska
              • Anna Jędrzejewskaanna.jedrzejewska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Magdalena Burek
              • Magdalena Burekmagdalena.burek@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Maja Baczyńska
              • Maja Baczyńskamaja.baczynska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Łukasz Korzeniewski
              • Łukasz Korzeniewskilukasz.korzeniewski@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Beata Zawadzka
              • Beata Zawadzkabeata.zawadzka@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Magdalena Kalinowska
              • Magdalena Kalinowskamagdalena.kalinowska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Aleksandra Ozyra
              • Aleksandra Ozyraaleksandra.ozyra@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Ludmiła Pasławska - Tryfonludmila.paslawska-tryfon@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Agata Manturzewskaagata.manturzewska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Małgorzata Serwińskamalgorzata.serwinska@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Evelina Ludvighevelina.ludvigh@dacszanse.edu.pl
              • Justyna Kolojustyna.kolo@dacszanse.edu.pl